Duplicate SSRS Reports wizard with artifacts [Data provider, Contract, UIBuilder, CSharp project [Dynamics AX 2012]

Friends,

This post is an extension to my earlier post to duplicate SSRS reports in AX 2012 with some fixes/improvements and additions.

There were several requests from the readers that it would be of more help if the utility can even duplicate DP class, Contract class and UIBuilder classes. After enough research and analysis of the framework, I was able to do this technically.

Below is the wizard preview. [This wizard will take 5-20 minutes to duplicate all the artifacts but I believe its worth waiting as to create these classes and use them in report, it would take more time for a developer.]

Interested readers please contact me for a copy of the wizard.

image

 

image

image

image

image

Below is the private project which the wizard creates for you with the required classes , report and CSharp business logic project.

image

That’s all for now.

Happy Dax6’ng

sree

27 Responses to “Duplicate SSRS Reports wizard with artifacts [Data provider, Contract, UIBuilder, CSharp project [Dynamics AX 2012]”

  1. Wizard to Duplicate SSRS Reports and Artifacts [AX 2012] « Sumit Loya Says:

    […] Click on this link to view and request for a copy of SSRS duplication wizard tool. […]

  2. Duplicate SSRS reports [Dynamics AX 2012] « Sreenath Reddy G – Dynamics AX Consultant's Blog Says:

    […] [Note: I have posted a recent article on Duplicating SSRS with the help of wizard with all its artifacts (DP classes, Contract, UIBuilder and CSharp project)] – Here is the link […]

  3. Ajay Says:

    Am trying to learn AX 2012 SSRS reports. I do not want to disturb original report. I will be helpful for me if you can send me the above mentioned tool XPO.

  4. Ahmed Hamdy Says:

    Please i need this project very urgent .. send to me on ahmedomran2000@hotmail.com

  5. Faizan Says:

    Well thats very helpful for me .can you please send me the .XPO tool of creating duplicate SSRS in ax 2012

    send me at faizankhank@live.com

  6. chandra Says:

    Hi , Please send me the wizard tool XPO to this following mail id chandru.mbs@gmail.com

  7. Annelies van Gremberghe Says:

    I would be very helpful to receive the xpo for the tool mentioned above. It is very useful to make a copy of a report if you want to play with it.

  8. Anton Says:

    Could you please share your project

  9. rawoof Says:

    hi, it is very helpful ..pls send me this one….
    abdul.raw@gmail.com

  10. Francisco Says:

    Hi. you can send me the tool xpo. Please. Email: orejasidea@hotmail.com
    Thank you…

  11. Sanchai S. Says:

    Hi,
    Could you please send this tool to sanchaitmp@outlook.com? Thank you in advanceใ

  12. Ayaz Says:

    Hi , Please send me the wizard tool XPO to my email id, It seems to be very helpful, Thanks in advance

  13. atul Jain Says:

    please share this .XPO file to me on my gmai Id.
    atuljain.it2011@gmail.com

  14. danny ng Says:

    Hi Sreenath,

    Can I have the wizard please?
    My email is danny2u@gmail.com
    Thank you very much!

    Best Regards,
    danny ng

  15. Nguyen Duy Hoai Anh Says:

    Please share me Duplicate report wizard tool for ax 2012.
    email: nguyenduyhoaianh@gmail.com

  16. SAHIL Says:

    Please send me the wizard tool at sahilarora136@gmail.com

  17. qv_bao Says:

    Please send me a copy if this tool. Thanks you very much

  18. K.K. Bhargava Says:

    Hi Sreenath, Please send me this tool and the procedure to import it. My email Id: kkbhargava1986@hotmail.com\kkbhargava1986@gmail.com.

    Thanks!

  19. Peterson Wambugu Says:

    please send me the tool at pwambugu2013@gmail.com thanks in advance

  20. Prabhu Says:

    Hi Sreenath, Please send me the wizard tool XPO to this following mail id tprabhumca87
    @gmail.com

  21. Pankaj Says:

    Hi Sreenath,

    Would you pls mind sending to ‘pgupta82@gmail.com’ as well.

    Thanks in advance.
    PG

  22. Marian Says:

    HI, May I have the tool as well too please! this is a pretty awesome tool to have! kudos to you for creating it!

  23. Enrike Says:

    Can i have this tool?
    Please sent it to enrikevs@gmail.com
    thanks

  24. Satria Says:

    please send me the copy of this wizard. Thank you in Advance

  25. Atul Jain Says:

    Thanks in advance….
    Please send me XPO of this project to Gmail by atuljain.it2011@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

